Building Competitive Teams:

A Look At Implicit Bias


Recorded on May 3, 2013

9:00 a.m. - 12:10 p.m. PDT

11:00 a.m. - 2:10 p.m. CDT

12:00 p.m. - 3:10 p.m. EDT

Available Media Formats:

Building Competitive Teams Webcast for Download Building Competitive Teams Webcast for Flash streaming

Already Have a PLI Account?

First Time Attending?

Create Profile

Powered by PLI


CREDIT INFORMATION

Credits for:


Select a state to view CLE credit information.