Chinese New IP Courts: A new phase of IP judicial enforcement in China?

Loeb & Loeb LLP invites you to our complimentary 60-minute CLE webinar.


February 17, 2015



11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST

1:00 - 2:00 PM CST

2:00 - 3:00 PM EST


Available Media Formats:

Webcast for Download Webcast for Flash streaming

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Already have a PLI account?

First time attending?

CREATE A PROFILE

Powered by PLI

CREDIT INFORMATION

Credits for:


Select a state to view CLE credit information.