Using Self-Regulation (NAD) For Advertising Disputes.

Loeb & Loeb LLP invites you to a complimentary 60-minute CLE webinar.


Recorded On April 29, 2014



11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PDT

1:00 - 2:00 PM CDT

2:00 - 3:00 PM EDT


Available Media Formats:

Webcast for Download Webcast for Flash streaming

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Already have a PLI account?

First time attending?

CREATE A PROFILE

Powered by PLI

CREDIT INFORMATION

Credits for:


Select a state to view CLE credit information.